agree, the useful message Bravo, your..

Category: DEFAULT

DEFAULT 9 Comments

9 thoughts on “ Circumstances - Captain Beefheart And The Magic Band - Clear Spot (Cassette)
  1. Nikot says:
    Circumstances Lyrics: Once you find out the circumstances / Then you can uh go out, whoa yeah / Once you find out the circumstances / Then you can uh go out, whoa yeah / Little girl, don't you.
  2. Zololkis says:
    Dec 20,  · Tagged: Magic Band reunion With: 0 Comments This electrifying film is a front row ticket to the powerful avant garde blues sound of The Magic Band as they perform the music of Captain Beefheart live in concert.
  3. Ferg says:
    Run to find a clear spot Can't shadow down, the sun big brown Mosquitos 'n moccasins steppin' all around 'Fraid I'm gonna get hit Sun's all hottin' and a rottin' hot Vegetation's hot Sleepin' in a bayou on a old rotten cot Can't find my kind of folks havin' fun Got to run run run run Run to find a clear spot Can't shadow down, the sun big brown.
  4. JoJozshura says:
    Jul 18,  · swagski. "Clear Spot" - one of the more 'accessible' albums of Beefheart's career - radically packaged for its time in a 'Clear Spot' embossed clear wallet, with an insert and no vinyl liner. Looking rather like a 'black spot in a polyethylene bag' and soon replaced by a standard sleeve/5(51).
  5. Tygogor says:
    Apr 18,  · Clear Spot, an Album by Captain Beefheart and The Magic Band. Released in October on Reprise (catalog no. MS ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Blues Rock. Featured peformers: Captain Beefheart (vocals, harmonica, effects, writer), Zoot Horn Rollo (lead guitar, slide guitar, mandolin), Rockette Morton (rhythm guitar), Arthur Tripp (drums, percussion), Roy Estrada (aka_text {bass /5(60).
  6. Kigakasa says:
    Clear Spot Lyrics: I have to run so far to find a clear spot in the hot / Sun's all hottin' and a-rottin' hot / Swamp's all rotten 'n' stinkin', uhh / Vegetation's hot / Sleepin' in a bayou on a old.
  7. Makasa says:
    Almost impossible to find for many years due to licensing issues, Captain Beefheart's masterpiece is, at long last, easily available on CD(). The music can best be described as surrealist blues with a dash of avant-garde jazz. Beefheart's lyrics and vocals are out-of-this-world and the musical empathy in the band is truly magical/5().
  8. Vokus says:
    Bagged in clear plastic sleeve with embossed 'Clear Spot' logo on the flap. This flap tucks into a clear horizontal band across the face of the wallet. The disc is backed by a printed black on white insert.
  9. Vull says:
    PJ Harvey’s new album A Woman A Man Walked By, recorded with long-time musical collaborator John Parish, features former Magic Band member Eric Drew Feldman on keyboards.. John Parish and PJ Harvey are both Captain Beefheart fans and significant musical similarities to the work of Captain Beefheart have been noted by most reviewers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »