agree, the useful message Bravo, your..

Category: DEFAULT

DEFAULT 9 Comments

9 thoughts on “ Do It Again - Tygers Of Pan Tang - Tygers Of Pan Tang (CD, Album)
  1. Kazigar says:
    Tygers of Pan Tang are back with a brand new album self titled, every tune is pure Hard Rock from start to finish, stand out tracks are Only the Brave, Dust, The Reason Why and Do it Again highly recommend fantastic album/5(51).
  2. Votilar says:
    Tygers Of Pan Tang – S/T (Mighty Music) I wonder how many Tygers reviews in the last 20 years have started with the reviewer banging on about their past glories and how much they liked their early 80’s NWOBHM albums (my fave is “Spellbound” just for the record).
  3. Nakasa says:
    TYGERS OF PAN TANG "Tygers Of Pan Tang" (Mighty Music) Only The Brave Dust Glad Rags The Reason Why Never Give In Do It Again I .
  4. Mulmaran says:
    The reformed Tygers of Pan Tang released The Wreck-Age in summer through Music for Nations, and Burning in the Shade in , through Zebra Records. Burning in the Shade received poor reviews and they disbanded again. Various compilations and live albums were produced by the band's two first labels, Neat Records and MCA.
  5. Akizragore says:
    Apr 24,  · Tygers of Pan Tang part ways with guitarist Micky Crystal. UK rockers Tygers of Pan Tang have parted ways with their guitarist Micky Crystal who was in the band for the last seven tabrelamicrebucotuvimogothe.col played on the Tygers of Pan Tang album Tygers of Pan Tang () and Ritual ().. Mighty Music‘s press release indicates in part (with slight edits).
  6. Arashira says:
    Crazy Nights is the third studio album by British heavy metal band Tygers of Pan Tang, released in November on MCA and is rumoured to be the last ever album to be recorded at Trident Studios before it closed the same year.
  7. Dounos says:
    Regardless, fans of the lads are still left with six tracks of classic Tygers melodic aggression, including the classic “Gangland” and “Silver An Gold”. Bonus material includes three tracks from the same recording session (including a cover of Small Faces' “All Or Nothing”) again all of which fit nicely with the album proper. Rating: 8.
  8. Taushura says:
    Despite it being a good album at least to me it did basically have a issue, that issue is that after listening to this album you can tell what Tygers Of Pan Tang was gonna do next. Despite it not being as fast as free as the last two albums and the heavy metal bite being turned down a tiny bit it still works and I actually like this one a lot.
  9. Gakasa says:
    Oct 21,  · The long awaited comeback album "Tygers Of Pan Tang" will be released worldwide Friday 21st of October on LP, ltd picture LP, CD and through all digital services. Album Tracklist: 1. Only The Brave 2. Dust 3. Glad Rags 4. The Reason Why 5. Never Give In 6. Do It Again 7. I Got The Music In Me 8. Praying For A Miracle 9. Blood Red Sky

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »