agree, the useful message Bravo, your..

Category: DEFAULT

DEFAULT 9 Comments

9 thoughts on “ He Wants You - Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds* - Nocturama (CD, Album)
  1. Tojanos says:
    The Bad Seeds' edges are smoothed over by the too-slick production; Cave's lyrics are not provocative or funny or much of anything worth hearing. "He Wants You" is a smooth and tired-sounding love song, "Still in Love" is a gothic love song with cheesy lyrics and some sickly singing, and "Wonderful Life" has a nice, slinky beat and a memorable.
  2. Gardajas says:
    Label: Mute - CDSTUMM,Virgin - • Format: CD Album Slipcase • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds* - Nocturama (, Slipcase, CD) | Discogs/5(8).
  3. Bagrel says:
    Jan 13,  · From Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds ‎– Nocturama Label: Mute ‎Rec– LCDSTUMM, Mute ‎– , Mute ‎– CDSTUMM, Mute ‎– Format: CD, Album .
  4. Kajibar says:
    Nocturama Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds. Digital; CD; Vinyl; CD and DVD; Listen Buy. TRACKLIST & LYRICS View All. 01 Wonderful Life. 02 He Wants You. 03 Right Out of Your Hand. 04 Bring It On. 05 Dead Man in My Bed. 06 Still in Love. 07 There Is a Town. 08 Rock of Gibraltar. 09 She Passed By My Window.
  5. Voktilar says:
    Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds' 15th studio album Push the Sky Away was released in mid-February During the album's recording, former member Barry Adamson rejoined the band as a bassist, then assumed a multi-instrumentalist (percussion, keyboards, vocals) role on subsequent tours.
  6. Meztigis says:
    Nick Cave & Bad Seeds - Nocturama music CD Uk album at CD Universe, Digitally remastered and expanded deluxe three disc two CDs + PAL/Region 2 DVD edition of this
  7. Shaktit says:
    Disc 1 – CD: Tracklist & Lyrics below. Disc 2 – DVD: Audio: Nocturama (in and stereo) Additional Tracks: Shoot Me Down Swing Low Little Ghost Song Everything Must Converge Nocturama. Video: Babe, I’m on Fire Bring it On. Short Film: Do You Love Me Like I Love You (Part Nocturama).
  8. Yozshukinos says:
    Mar 15,  · Backing vocals by The Bad Seeds - Conway Savage, Nick Cave, Mick Harvey, Blixa Bargeld and Jim Sclavunos - and by The Blockheads - Johnny Turnbull, Norman Watt-Roy, Mickey Gallagner & Chas Jankel. Recorded at SingSing, Melbourne in March Asisted by David Davis. Mixed at Olympic Studios, London in June /5().
  9. Akishakar says:
    Jun 17,  · Song Wonderful Life; Artist Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds; Album Wonderful Life; Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of Mute, a BMG Company); UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, ARESA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »