agree, the useful message Bravo, your..

Category: DEFAULT

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Only The Names - Machine Head (3) - Supercharger (CD, Album)
  1. Bragis says:
    CD Machine Head - Supercharger / Digipack. Klikněte pro zvětšení Klikněte pro zvětšení 6 Only The Names 7 All In Your Head 8 American High 9 Brown Acid 10 Nausea 11 Blank Generation 12 Trephination 13 Deafening Silence 14 Supercharger 15 Hole In The Sky 16 Ten Fold 17 The Blood.
  2. Sataxe says:
    Supercharger is the fourth album by the heavy metal band Machine Head. The release was ill-timed, and, as a result of little promotion, fell far short of the success of The Burning Red, which has sold about , copies in the US to date. Supercharger has sold about 45, copies in the US to date, making it a commercial failure. It is the band's last release to feature lead .
  3. Zulkigal says:
    In fact Supercharger is only a little heavier than the band’s previous effort, but it’s unquestionably an album that still belongs to the nu – metal genre and is miles away from Machine Head’s initial sound as heard on Burn my Eyes or The More Things Change. Lyrically, this is Machine Head’s least sophisticated effort.
  4. Tazilkree says:
    Find album credit information for Supercharger - Machine Head on AllMusic.
  5. Kitaur says:
    "Supercharger" is the 4th full-length studio album by US groove/alternative metal act Machine Head. The album was released in October through Roadrunner Records. Featuring the same lineup that recorded "The Burning Red ()", "Supercharger" also features a similar sound and style, to the sound and style on "The Burning Red".
  6. Daijar says:
    Machine Head discography (all) Year of the Dragon: Tour Diary Japan () Crashing Around You () > Supercharger Machine Head. Type: Full-length Release date: October 2nd, Catalog ID: 12 Label: Roadrunner Records Format: CD Reviews: Only the Names Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 7. All in Your Head Show lyrics.
  7. Mogrel says:
    Oct 01,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Supercharger by Machine Head Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Only the Names: 7. All in Your Head [Explicit] 8. American High [Explicit] 9. Brown Acid: album. Supercharger Machine Head. 14 songs (56 minutes) Released on October 1,
  8. Barisar says:
    Machine Head Lyrics. album: "Supercharger" () Bulldozer. White-Knuckle Blackout! Crashing Around You. Kick You When You're Down. Only The Names. All In Your Head. American High. Nausea. Blank Generation. Trephination. Deafening Silence. Supercharger. Hole In The Sky (Bonus Track) Ten Fold.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »