agree, the useful message Bravo, your..

Category: DEFAULT

DEFAULT 9 Comments

9 thoughts on “ Psycho Killer - Talking Heads - Talking Heads: 77 (CD, Album)
  1. Goltigis says:
    Talking Heads: 77 is the debut studio album by American rock band Talking was recorded in April at New York's Sundragon Studios and released on September 16 of that year by Sire single "Psycho Killer" reached number 92 on the Billboard Hot
  2. Meztisar says:
    Talking Heads ‎– Talking Heads: 77 Label: Sire ‎– R2 , Warner Bros. Records ‎– R2 , Rhino Records (2) ‎– R2 /5(21).
  3. Doutaur says:
    Editors’ Notes Part of New York punk's legendary first wave, Talking Heads upended pop music's conventions by twisting its rhythms, scrambling its lyrics, and adding a refreshing dose of weirdness. Their debut, Talking Heads 77, took an avant-garde art sensibility and applied it to bubblegum rock and old-school funk. The results cook with skewed genius.
  4. Kazrahn says:
    Apr 23,  · “Psycho Killer,” the These moments of intensity arise as occasional spasms across an otherwise upbeat and approachable album. At times, Talking Heads ‘77 seems to leapfrog the stormy.
  5. Kibei says:
    Dec 30,  · Dortmund, Germany.
  6. Jumuro says:
    Released in September 16, and recorded in Sundragon Studios in New York City, Talking Heads is the debut album of American art punk band Talking Heads. It was produced by Tony Bongiovi .
  7. Zulkijar says:
    Musically, 77 isn't quite punk or new wave, but an arty sort of pop-rock that borrows from funk and Caribbean sounds to generate a swaggering, distinctive sound, the sort of sound that makes you want to groove right out of your pants.
  8. Dozshura says:
    • Track CD Sire single #SRE (1/78) [B-side of "Psycho Killer"]. Recorded during the Talking Heads: 77 sessions. Same personnel and recording information as for tracks • Track CD Previously unreleased outtake recorded during the Talking Heads: 77 sessions. Same personnel and recording information as for tracks /5().
  9. Kakora says:
    Apr 18,  · The debut album from New York-based Talking Heads is a slice of brilliant schizophrenic pop. David Byrne (guitar and vocals), Tina Weymouth (bass), Chris Frantz (drums), and Jerry Harrision (keyboards and guitar) create their own unique sound on classic TH tracks like "Psycho Killer" and "Uh-Oh, Love Comes To Town."/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »