agree, the useful message Bravo, your..

Category: DEFAULT

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Samael - Passage (CD, Album)
  1. Douramar says:
    Samael discography and songs: Music profile for Samael, formed Genres: Black Metal, Industrial Metal, Symphonic Black Metal. Albums include Passage, Ceremony of Opposites, and Worship Him.
  2. Vujora says:
    CD, Album. Country: Germany. Released: Genre: Rock. Style: Black Metal, Electro, Industrial/5(7).
  3. Zolok says:
    In , Samael played the album Passage in its entirety at Inferno Festival Switzerland and at Metal Hammer Paradise in Germany. Bass player and long time Samael member Mas left the band in November , he was replaced by Drop (ex-Sybreed). Return to the past Ceremony of Opposites, W.A.R.
  4. Kazraktilar says:
    Features Song Lyrics for Samael's Passage album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews. Lyrics. Popular Song Lyrics. Billboard Hot Upcoming Lyrics. Recently Added. Top Lyrics of Top Lyrics of Top Lyrics of
  5. Kazrataxe says:
    Passage is the fourth album by Swiss industrial metal band Samael, released on 19 August through Century Media. On this album, the band opted for more intensive use of keyboards and industrial sounds, drifting from their black metal roots and progressing in a different direction. Lyrically the band abandoned satanic themes and veered more towards the occult and the cosmic.
  6. Shaktit says:
    Commenting on the album, Vorph said: "After 20 years, we've tried to do an album that would represent what SAMAEL is all about and we did 'Solar Soul'. We feel now it is the right time to [remind] the people where we come from and that's exactly what 'Above' will do.
  7. Mazusida says:
    Samael's latest album, The Passage, shows the band soaring past its previous accomplishments, captivating the ear with vicious bouts of powerful metal that crafts awe-inspiring choruses and imposing bouts of heaviness on songs such as the malicious opener, "Rain", only to illuminate discordant passages of saturated darkness and alienated melodies on "Angel's Decay".
  8. Kazrajora says:
    I don't earn money from this video. All rights reserved to Samael. If the record label or band wish for me to delete this video then please send me a message.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »