agree, the useful message Bravo, your..

Category: DEFAULT

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Son Song - Soulfly - Primitive (CD, Album)
  1. Akisida says:
    Sep 26,  · Son Song Lyrics: Sometimes I don't want to face life / Sometimes I feel empty inside / But every moment is precious / And everyone will turn to dust / Dust myself up and I scream at the sky / It's.
  2. Tygom says:
    Primitive is the second studio album by the metal band Soulfly released in through Roadrunner Records. As of , Primitive had sold over , copies as reported by SoundScan.
  3. Grorisar says:
    Jun 29,  · Soulfly - Primitive () Album Photo by Megametal. Format: CD. 10 likes. 12 Soulfly Album Photos.
  4. Zololl says:
    Sep 26,  · Get all the lyrics to songs on Primitive and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  5. Gular says:
    The Song Remains The Same (feat. 15 Karmageddon Primitive; 1 Back to the Primitive 2 Pain (feat. Grady Avenell & Chino Moreno) 3 Bring It 4 Jumpdafuckup (feat. Corey Taylor) 5 Mulambo (feat. The Mulambo Tribe) 6 Son Song (feat. Sean Lennon) 7 Boom 8 Terrorist (feat. Tom Araya).
  6. Malarisar says:
    Soulfly is a nu metal band. Albums: Soulfly, Primitive, ॐ, Prophecy, Dark Ages.. Songs: First Commandment, Prophecy (feat. David Ellefson), Eye for an Eye, No Hope.
  7. Feran says:
    Soulfly's albums: Listen to albums by Soulfly on Myspace, Stream Free Online Music by Soulfly.
  8. Grolkree says:
    "Son Song" is a song, played as the sixth track of the Soulfly album Primitive. Roadrunner Records released this song in the form of single in , but the album containing this song was released a year before. It is the sixth single released by Soulfly and second from Primitive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »