agree, the useful message Bravo, your..

Category: DEFAULT

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Surfers Stomp - The Astronauts (3) - Movin (CD)
  1. Zolorr says:
    Check out Surfer's Stomp by The Astronauts on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  2. Mazusho says:
    Comment: CD The Astronauts Surfin' With / Competition Coupe BCD Bear Family Record Label; Jewel case and CD appear new; ncludes the original artwork and twelve page photograph song title and credits booklet; Track listing: Baja (Pronounced Ba-ha); Surfin' U.S.A; Misirlou; Surfer's Stomp; Susie-Q; Pipeline; Kuk; Banzai Pipeline; Movin'; Baby Let's Play House; Let's Go Trippin /5(12).
  3. Meziramar says:
    This album is quintessential Astronauts sound and needs to be part of anyone's surf (or even just American beach music) collection. The playing & mixes are tight and (unlike some other more famous bands), these guys could really play the hell out of their instruments. It's the real deal - have fun. One person found this helpful/5(6).
  4. Grolabar says:
    To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call
  5. Goshakar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Surfin' with the Astronauts on Discogs.
  6. Tygogul says:
    The Astronauts were an American rock and roll band, who had a minor hit in with "Baja" and remained successful for several years, especially in have been described as being, "along with (the) Trashmen, the premier landlocked Midwestern surf group of the '60s." For most of their career, the band members were Rich Fifield, Jon "Storm" Patterson, Bob Demmon, Dennis Lindsey, and.
  7. Mikataur says:
    Surfin' With / Everything Is A-Ok! by The Astronauts - CD () for $ from Pop / Rock - Order by Phone /5(13).
  8. Zulkizragore says:
    Surfin' With The Astronauts music MP3 album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping. Surfer's Stomp: Additional Track Information Surfin' With The Astronauts songs: 5: Susie-Q: 6: Movin' Baby Let's Play House: Additional Track Information Surfin' With The Astronauts buy CD music:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »